Literature search… trying to keep afloat and find my way to shore

I had hoped to make my life easier by choosing a research area that tied in with my other subject for the session “Literature in Digital Environments”. While I have found some leads in my subject readings, it is striking me as a difficult topic in which to find the type of literature for which I am searching. Hopefully as I strike some promising veins I will find enough (and not too much) to move forward with.

I am definitely feeling adrift!

1 thought on “Literature search… trying to keep afloat and find my way to shore

  1. You may be able to produce a novel question that the research hasn’t covered, and use the research you have found to support that?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back To Top
Skip to toolbar