I’m ba-ack!

Well! That was a longish hiatus. To be honest, I had left this blog for so long that I forgot where to find it.

 

via GIPHY

After several unfruitful attempts (that uncovered my old crafting blog and a WordPress site that I opened but never actually developed), I finally hit on searching my emails for the term blog and that eventually led me back here!

I am about to have a major change come up in my career path and it made me think that it might be time to dust off the keyboard and try blogging again. We’ll see if I can keep track of where I’ve put my thoughts a little better this time around! Hopefully I can be more consistent and frequent as well.

Picture of author.
Hello again!

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back To Top
Skip to toolbar